Courses at Bharati Vidyapeeth New Law College announced 

Pune: Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University’s New Law College (Erandwane, Pune) has announced the courses for the academic year 2024-25. Dr.Ujwala Bendale, Dean of the Faculty of Law at Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University and in charge Principal of New Law College, informed this through a press release.

Admissions are open for B.B.A. LL.B. (5 years), B.A. LL.B. (5 years), LL.B. (3 years), LL.M. (2 years), and Ph.D. (Law) programs. The entrance exam for B.B.A. LL.B. (5 years) and B.A. LL.B. (5 years) will be held on June 23, and the last date for registration is June 14. The entrance exam for LL.B. (3 years) will also be on June 23, with the registration deadline on June 12. For LL.M. (2 years), the entrance exam is scheduled for July 14, and the last date for registration is July 6.