Ashutosh Joshi becomes President of ISHRAE,Pune Chapter

Pune: The Indian Society of Heating, Refrigerating, and Air Conditioning Engineers (ISHRAE), Pune Chapter, announces the election of Ashutosh Joshi as its President for the term 2024-25. The 32nd Installation and Oath Ceremony, marking the induction of Mr. Joshi and his incoming Chapter Working Committee (CWC) Team, is scheduled to take place on April 2, 2024, at 6:00 PM at Novotel, Vimannagar, Pune.

Mr.Nandkishor Kotkar, the ongoing President of ISHRAE Pune Chapter, conveyed this information through a press note issued today.

The newly elected Incoming CWC comprises esteemed professionals from the field, committed to advancing the goals and objectives of ISHRAE Pune Chapter:Chetan Thakur(President Elect),Subhash Khanade(Treasurer),Amit Gulwade(Secretory),Nandkishor Kotkar(Immediate past President),Sujal Shah(Program Chair),Vimal Chavda(Membership Chair),Ritesh Khera(Program Co-chair),Vishal Pawar(Training Chair),Pramod Waje(Refrigeration Chair),Nilesh Gaikwad(Student co chair),Arun Chinchore(Historian),Neeraj Magnani(Marketing Chair),Kaustubh Wani(Youth Chair),Dr.Shikalgar Niyaz Dilawar(Students Chair),Subodh Murkewar(IT Chair),Manas Kulkarni(Technical Co chair),Dr.Anshul Gujrathi(Sustainability Chair),Rashida Shabbir(Women Chair),Shashidhar(Sport chair),Simple Jain(k12 Chair),Mahesh More(Refrigeration Chair),Ulhas Vatpal(Advocacy Chair),Deveeka Mutha(Womens co-Chair),Harshada Rane(k12 Co-Chair),Pramod CG(Jain)-membership co-chair,Dilip Jha(CWC Member),Tulshidas Choudhary(CWC Member)