Sunil Mate is elected as President of  Builders Association of India, Pune Centre

Pune: Sunil Mate has been elected as the President of Builders Association of India (BAI) Pune Centre. Ajay Gujar has been elected as Vice President, Rajaram Hajare as Secretary and Shashikant Killedarpatil as Treasurer. The Executive Committee for the year 2024-2025 was announced at the recently held annual meeting of the association.

Dr. Rajiv Krishnani, Ranjit More, Charanjit Singh, Jagannath Jadhav and Col Sanjay Adsar (retd) will represent the Pune Center at the All India level. Shivkumar Bhalla, Karan Pawar, C. H. Ratlani, Ramesh Lal, Madhur Daga, C. D. Rathore, Akshay Deshpande, Swapnil Kudale, Mahesh Rathi have been part of executive committee of Pune center.

Sunil Mate took over as president from outgoing president D. S. Chaudhary. Expressing his happiness on this appointment, Sunil Mate said that it is a matter of happiness to be elected as the President of Pune Center which is the birthplace of ‘BAI’. In the coming year, it intends to organize activities, workshops, mentoring sessions, well built structure competition, training camps for students for various components related to the construction industry.