Positive Thinking, Positive attitude for Prosperity : Gyanvatsal Swami Maharaj


Pune  : Positive Thinking, Positive attitude for Prosperity Gyanvatsal Swami Maharaj said at the presentation ceremony of the ‘Suryadatta National Award-2023’

“We all are talking about India@75, but we need to focus on Bharat@75. The gap between ‘India’ and ‘Bharat’ is widening even in the year of Amrit Mahotsav. Many people face problems & are also deprived of basic facilities. We need a civilized society without caste and religion, which will be balanced, safe, and well-educated. Holistic education, research, and innovation are the trinity of sustainable development, said Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar, a renowned world-class scientist. Chordia family is inspiring the society along with the students by honoring the proud individuals for the society & the country, he added.

Positive Thinking, Positive attitude for Prosperity Gyanvatsal Swami Maharaj said at the presentation ceremony of the 'Suryadatta National Award-2023'

He was addressing the gathering at the presentation of the Suryadatta National Awards on the occasion of the 25th (Silver Jubilee) anniversary of the Suryadatta Group of Institutes. Ahimsa Bharati’s Founder-Acharya Dr. Lokesh Muni, Akshardham Pariwar’s Gyanvatsal Swami Maharaj, BhajanSamrat Anup Jalota, Paralympic medalist Murlikant Petkar, veteran actor Raza Murad, Founder President of Suryadatta Group of Institute, Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya, Vice President Sushma Chordiya, Chief Development officer Siddhant Chordiya, Associate Vice President Snehal Navalakha, Trustee Dr. Kimaya Gandhi & many other dignitaries were present on the occasion. Ahimsa Bharati and Suryadatta Group of Institutes have signed MoU on the occasion.

Gyanvatsal Swami Maharaj was honored with Suryaratna-The Modern Saint of India. Chairman of Lokmat Media Group Vijay Darda, National Advisor Dr. Gulshan Rai, Banker Vidyadhar Anaskar, renowned lawyer Adv. Sudhakar Awhad, Pt. Suhas Vyas, Veteran actor Ranjeet Bedi, Philanthropist Dr. Anil Shah & Dr. Dheeraj Shah (Global Award) were honored with the ‘Suryadatta Lifetime Achievement Award’. Editor of Lokmat Sanjay Awte accepted the award on behalf of Vijay Darda.

Arthkranti (Anil Bokil), International artist Sudarshan Patnaik, Musician Abu Malik, IT Expert Gurmeet Singh, Social worker Shekhar Mundada, Spiritual Guru Saritaben Rathi, Trainer & Consultant Omi Bhatnagar, Actor Mangesh Desai, Mountaineer Umesh Zirape, Economist Ravindra Boratkar, Prof M Nazri (Global Award) were honored with Suryadatta National Award. suryadatta Group of Institutes also signed an MOU with Prof M Nazri, Founder Chairman, Center for AI Innovation for establishing a Centre of Excellence in AI.

Adamya Raj (Global Award), Digital Influencer Krishnaraj Mahadik, and youngest geologist Sonit Sisolekar awarded with Suryadatta National Young Achiever Award, while App Designer Anoushka Jolly, Mentor Avi Sharma & Child Artist Deshna Dugad awarded with Suryadatta Little Master National Award.

Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar further said Society is formed through education. Knowledge is created through research. The product evolves from innovation. So, we need to focus on the trinity of sustainable development which is holistic education, research & innovation. Partnering is also important. Faculty & alumina is our strength. We have to convert that into productivity. Digitalization has raised the standard of living. If we work on the idea of ‘Team India One India’, India can achieve the goal of all-around progress.”

Prosperous and positive thinking, good deeds, and balanced life are the only way to succeed. To achieve this become a Positive Thinker and not a poverty thinker. Gurukripa is the key part of Spirituality. Guru inspires us. Pramukh Swami Maharaj is our inspiration and he teaches us to do selfless service. Akshardham is a heritage of Indian tradition and culture. Akshardham temples are being built all over the world, through which an attempt is made to impart humanity, values, and thought. Adopt prosperous and positive thoughts. Ability to manage social, financial, and family balance along with time planning, a good company should be developed. To work hard but accept the worship of god.” Suryadatta Education Institute is a unique example of ethics and value-based education. This institution is a wonderful confluence of science, spirituality, and art, he added.

Acharya Dr. Lokesh Muni also gave the blessing to the awardees. He also appreciated the work done by Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya through the Suryadatta Group of Institutes. Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya welcomed all and gave the idea behind the Suryadatta National Awards. He stressed on holistic development of students and world-class education at the Suryadatta.

Raza Murad, Ranjeet Bedi, Sanjay Awte, Dr. Anil Shah, Vidyadhar Anaskar, Anil Bokil, Saritaben Rathi, Omi Bhatnagar, Umesh Zirape, Shekhar Mundada, Ravindra Boratkar, Adamya Raj, Krishnaraj Mahadik, Sonit Sisolekar, Anousha Jolly, Avi Sharma, Deshna Dugad also expressed their gratitude and thoughts. Prashant Pitaliya & Shruti Kabara-Mundada compered the function. Sushma Chordiya gave the vote of thanks.